2013 Nominations Now Closed

Finalists are:  

YP Civic Impact Award — Crystal Cadieux, Rescue Prom (Becca's Closet)/Home Solutions; Heather Ewalt, Causeway/Delegator; David Martin, La Paz Chattanooga; and Teal Thibaud, Glass House Collective.

YP Entrepreneur of the Year — David Littlejohn, Pale Dot Voyage; Vincent Phipps, Communication VIP; Mike Robinson, Brewhaus, Fork & Pie Bar; and Laurie Stevens, Chattanooga School of Language

YP Friendly Business of the Year — Assemblers Inc., Full Media, The Hutton Co. and S&ME.

Young Professional of the Year — Sharon Braden, Thompson Engineering; Emerson Burch, Artisant/The 35.85 Guild; James Chapman, SE Development District; Toccora Johnson, Girls Inc.; and Christy Smith, The Vincit Group.

For More information & to RSVP click here.


© 2006-2013
Young Professionals Association of Chattanooga
PO Box 11451
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37401